Mental health awareness 

One of the hardest conversations a sufferer can have, is the first one. I remember when I realised I had a problem, I left it stewing inside for three months. This almost cost me my life, now I see that I should have spoken out.

Now I see that the stigma needs to be broken. If you’re struggling with any form of mental health issues, just seek a friend and talk. 

If you’re worried about someone, just be there for them. Give them the time to share if they want to. 

It seems that it’s now more famous people are sharing their stories. 

You should never be ashamed of have mental health issues. 

Someone, once said to me “if you break your leg, do you just limp on in pain. Mental health is the same and sometimes just talking and having someone to listen. Can make the difference”

Time to break the taboo, have the conversation.