Posted on

The last few weeks

The last few weeks have been really hard, starting therapy and the play have taken there toll. Tiredness and anxiety have plagued me.

However I see that I have to face the rough with the smooth. Also, I need to ride the rapids and not give in to my past. This is easier said than done.

I’m proud of my achievements of the last few weeks, having stage managed our last production and faced my demons. I realise that I’m only human an do need time to rest and recover.

Taking on challenges is a thing I love to do, so my next challenge is to find out more about the real Ed.

I’m still going in the right direction. I’m more than a thriver I’m awesome. 

Leave a Reply

