Posted on

Thriving for the future

This  isn’t the topic I was going to write about. But sometimes you should go with the flow.
Part of my plan for dealing with this is to sort out my mental health. Today I started to deal with the mood swings and thy and restore some equilibrium to my thoughts and mind.

I know I’ll have to do the hard work, this is the only way I’ll really beat this once and for all. I realise that I overthink things, read things in to a situation that aren’t really there. I must remember to be kind to myself and not let my doubts rule my mind.

Sometimes, I let that doubt win. Now I must silence that doubt and just accept that I’m not perfect (I am really). Now is the time I start thriving. 

Leave a Reply

