Posted on

How I’ve conquered the lows

So over the last few weeks I’ve been able to stabilise my moods. It has not been easy, but what I’ve done is take some time each day to see what my issues are and see if I can deal with them. If not just say to myself “there’s nothing I can do, so time to move on”.

Also, the realisation that I can’t change the past and some self care. More time to rest and understand who I am. One of the biggest reasons is that I’m making time for my hobby. Going down to the theatre on a Saturday to help with the set and spending time with great friends. 

I know that there will be more lows and I hope that my therapy appointment comes through soon. 

Leave a Reply

