Posted on

Six years of progress 

This time six years ago, I had my breakdown. There are some who saw me at that time. I was an emotional mess, I realised that I almost took my life. As I look back, I realise that day had to happen. 

Over the years, I’ve seen myself change. I’ve grown though the pain, I’ve found that I’m good at loads of things. I’ve had some bad days and some good.

If I was able to change things, I wouldn’t. I have met some wonderful people, at work and within the AmDram world. So have I made progress. 
YES!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

