Posted on

Keeping it positive

So, with my mood the way it is I’m trying to keep it positive. This isn’t as easy as you’d think. At the moment there are times I just want to pick it in and stop.

I won’t because he wins if I do, it can be so hard. Around six years ago I had to admit that I had a problem. That day was so hard, I had to admit I’d attempted suicide. Thankfully I didn’t. 

So what do I do to keep myself positive, find something to make me laugh. Also thinking about my wonderful family and friends and the support they give me. 

So here’s to positivity. 

Leave a Reply

