Posted on

Strength from within

I’ve been thinking about how I got where I am. I realised that it was my strength and determination. Even when I struggle, I know I’m showing the fight within. 

Sometimes just shutting the box without processing the emotions and feelings, means just not dealing with it. So as I process my past, I manage to break it down and make it easier to deal with.

So when I do have a low I can just break it down and process it. I’ve realised that, every time I do that my strength is increasing. 

If you’d told me this six years ago, I’d just cry and hide. I have found my strength within. 

Leave a Reply

