Posted on

What I want 

So as 2016 draws to a close. I feel that I have made loads of progress this year. Coming out, was the biggest plus of the year. It gives me the opportunity to be whole. 

There are one or two wishes for 2017. Firstly to find that one person who is can say “I love you “to. Secondly to start saying no more often. This would help me realise my dreams and stop being a people pleaser. 

There is only one person that I should be pleasing, that is me. So taking the next steps is going to be difficult but I need to speak up and be the person I want to be. 

Leave a Reply

