Posted on

Coming Out

It feels like I’ve been able to move forward in a big way recentley. The biggest thing was coming out as bi sexual. It has not neen easy living with this on my mind.

Since finising therapy back in June, I thought it was all realated to the abuse. But over the last few months I realised that it was more than that. I realised that it is who I am and I am proud to be able to show who I am.

I know that some will not accept it, but do i want these as friends, I’d say not. This is an important part of my Journey.

 

Leave a Reply

