Posted on

Knowing the signs

Well here we are, less than a month in to the new year and the depression has reared its ugly head. I realised that after three weeks of struggling with a bad cold and the cold weather, I saw the signs of my depression returning. The negative thoughts, poor sleep and anxiety. 

It seems that I can recognise the signs and realising that again I need some help. I’m so glad I’ve got a supportive family and friends. People who really care and a job that keeps my mind sharp and able to focus on something important. 

So, again I find myself looking for help from the health service. I realise it’s all part of my journey, but it sucks sometimes. 

So depression it’s time for you to go and never come back (i hope).

Thanks for reading. 

2 responses to “Knowing the signs

  1. Hey I can help with emotional discord as well as health in general and healing and being happier. I am a Wellness advocate with doTERRA essential oil company. There are literally oils for everything both emotional and physical and there have been amazing results for thousands of people for thousands of years. They smell amazing and also help heal on a cellular level. 🙂 let me know if you are interested in learning more. Contact me at erin@wanderlustmassageandwellness.com

  2. Hang in there; people are rooting for you. Sending positive thoughts and a hug your way. 🙂 Best, phoebe

Leave a Reply

