Posted on

Five years on. 

So, this blog is now five years old. I started this to chart my journey form hell to life. There is still progress to be made.

All I can think about at the moment, is my past and some of the missed opportunities. I sometime feel that my issues are overwhelming and not important at the same time. 
I feel that I want to hibernate until spring. Over the last few weeks, I’ve felt so tired and lacking in energy. I look back to when I started this blog and see how the posts have changed. 

When I started I had to keep it secret and I wrote things I regret. 

One response to “Five years on. 

  1. I’m hibernating too, keep safe. For me healing is spiral shaped, not in one line, or direction.

Leave a Reply

