Posted on

This last week

So another production in the bag. Even though I had this week off I still feel so tired. I think the medication takes it’s toll, I’ve had some very strong and disturbing dreams this week. I am also struggling with aspects of the abuse. Struggling with confidence and self esteem once more. 

I still fell unworthy of praise and accepting it as well. Also, I’m realising that I do get tired very quickly. 

Last night during the final scene of the play I crashed. I was having doubts about whether or not I should be involved. The main question was “am I good enough and was given the role because they felt sorry for me”. Of course I know the answer but my mind decided to tell me different. 

I am really struggling with the fact I maybe on these antidepressants for life. 

Leave a Reply

