Posted on

Where this started

Five years ago I went to a weekend seminar with about healing. During the Saturday we did a trust exercise and the main speaker said. There is someone here has a long standing pain they are hiding. He then said there is a man who is holding back the tears.

This opened something up inside of me. I then went on mission on the Sunday. When I returned home the following week, I started to realise there was something wrong. It took me a few months to realise how serious it was.

In these months, I struggled with a niggling feeling that it was very serious. My behaviour changed, I became distant and angry. I spent days fighting these feelings. I never told anyone, even when on a mission I lost my temper with my team leader in front of the team.

So five years since this crap hit me.

Leave a Reply

