Posted on

More forgiveness

My main resolution this year is forgiveness. Forgiveness of those who didn’t understand me four years ago, for the people who made comments with out knowing. And forgiving myself for being to young to stop it.

I still struggle with forgiving him. That will take a long time, but every day I want to be able to forgive him.

I’ve now started to make my own way and build my own life. Whether or not I succeed is wholly down to me now.

Almost thirty years after it started, I am becoming a wonderful, caring and happy person.

I person who now lives life to the full.

Happy new year to all my readers.

Leave a Reply

