Posted on

2015

I have been thinking about the possibilities that this experience can bring. While facing the darkness of depression I can see that I can be a positive influence on other survivors.

I’ve been there and got the t shirt, this gives me a unique outlook. There are many who need a shoulder or someone to help find their voice. Using this blog for good and positive things.

So, 2015 will be the year I finally break free from the chains of abuse. I plan on collating my poems in to a book, a chance for me to bring hope to others. By proving that there’s life after abuse. Also, I plan to write of my experiences while healing. Showing again that one voices are loud and proud.

Leave a Reply

