Posted on

International blog

This evening I checked the stats for this blog and I’ve had more than 13,000 hits since I started it. But the real thing I saw was that people from more than 100 countries have visited my blog.

I never thought when I started it, that I’d have such an impact. I’m only started it to rant. A place to find my voice.

I have seen the progress I’ve made both good and bad. It heartens me to think there are some people who find it helpful to read.

There have been moments when I had wished I’d never started it. In my moments of desperation I wanted to stop.

In the last few years I’ve changed so much for the better. I was in such a bad place when I started it I thought it was not going to be a success. I have seen an abundance of creativity enter my life as well.

Would I change anything now? Simple answer is NO.

Leave a Reply

