Posted on

Another post about forgiveness.

So, what has come from my last post. Just this, I forgive the people in that community. For not understanding me. How could you, you never had deal with anything like this. It was a learning curve for all parties. I forgive you for making me feel unloved, it was where I was. I forgive you for the way things ended, I understand the enormity of the decision you had to make.

Now, for the big one. To my abuser. I forgive you for what you did. It doesn’t make it right but I forgive you.

And finally to Ed, myself. This is the hardest person to forgive but here goes. Ed I forgive you, you are innocent. I have spent almost 30 years blaming you. You were only a child, it wasn’t your fault. You deserve the best in life now.

Leave a Reply

