Posted on

Positive impacts

There is one question I ask myself. Have I made a positive impact in the lives of other survivors?

As far a I can see I don’t know. It seems like all I do is put negative posts on here. But writing these thoughts down give them substance. It give me the voice that was taken from me so many years ago.

There have been so many brave survivors who have had an impact on me, it makes me feel so honoured to know them.

So, have I made a positive impact on you? My readers

One response to “Positive impacts

  1. Lisa Mastley ⋅

    You’ve been helpful for me. I started learning about this 6 years ago, when I met a fellow who had been abused as a child. He’s not open about it, so I’ve had to guess in the dark about what he’s about.

    Your writings have given me some light in a dark room.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

