Posted on

Perception

I’m realising that perception plays such a big part in how we view the world. I found this out during a course at work this week. A negotiation course. It showed me that we make an instant judgement based on our perception of 1 ourselves and 2 the motive of the third party.

My perception of some situations on my healing journey, has to put it mildly been way off.

The perception of others motives are a big issue. When people say the care more often than not it’s not a lie. They really do care. This revelation has been another big step in the right direction.

I think the course was a very good thing for me. It has taught me the lesson to believe in my self and I will get results. Whether at work or on my healing journey.

Leave a Reply

