Posted on

Will I ever find love

As I write this I look back on my life and see missed opportunities for love. This is because I never saw them as my walls were so high. The walls blocked out the joys of love and friendship.

The abuse changed me and stole part of my soul. Without being able to find love there’s no chance of being a dad. No chance of the joy having kids. I now feel that I would love kids.

I still have trust issues and I don’t want to hurt anyone with my past.

One response to “Will I ever find love

  1. Don’t give up. You will find love some day I am sure of it. You seem like a sweet guy. XXX

Leave a Reply

