Posted on

Season of hope

I can see hope in this season. New life is everywhere, warm sunshine. I just love Easter as it’s full of positives. Even Good Friday is a positive for me because I know that I’ve endured so much and the rebirth is a wonderful feeling.

In all our suffering the is always a positive, because when you come out of the dark in to the light it’s glorious.

A new beginning, a second chance to live. A chance to live the life you were meant to live. You come out of it stronger and wiser than before. There is always hope.

Where there’s life, there’s hope.

I just love the word HOPE!

One response to “Season of hope

  1. Hope is what keeps us going. I think so. We all need to have hope. XXX

Leave a Reply

