Posted on

Looking after the teenage Ed

I’ve had to look after the frightened thirteen year old boy I was. He’s feeling some pain at the moment. He’s not feeling good.

I’ve realised that I still have to look after him. He is part of me, a part who needs some tlc. He never asks for help, he just sits in the background and enjoys the ride.

At the moment he needs to just some looking after. And that job comes down to me. He will get through this as he is stronger than he thinks.

I’ll just look after him and help him through this time.

2 responses to “Looking after the teenage Ed

  1. Sending Ed a hug! I hope he’s ok! XX

  2. Jay Be

    Been doing a lot of work with my young guy too … he’ a good lad and getting stronger … started with one photo around 11 … last one about 19 . Telling him. …he did very well indeed.

Leave a Reply

