Posted on

Gifts

I am becoming aware that I have a gift for writing. I think the thing that hurts most is that he stifled my creativity. Now I’m realising that this gift is helping others on their journeys.

I am proud to share this gift. I feel that every time I write I expel some of the pain and anger. It may take me that rest of my life but sharing this git is an honour.

For years I wondered what my gifts were then I found that words can be the best way of reconciling myself to what happened and move forward.

Gifts

Gifts of love
Gifts of hope
Gifts of life

Gifts that heal
Gifts that make you smile
Gifts from me to you

Leave a Reply

