Posted on

Authority

This subject was suggested by a friend.

Well authority, I tend to how do I put it. Have issues with authority. I think as a result of the abuse I find authority as a challenge. I think it’s like me trying to have control of any situation.

When the abuse stuff first reared its head, I rebelled and tried to buck authority. This was noticed and I had to explain my actions. Even now I struggle with authority.

I think my problem is I sometimes feel that I have to buck the system just to get heard. Even with my Gp I want what I want and not what’s good for me.

So, I think it comes down to control. Who controls me and my actions. Hopefully I’ll be able to just accept authority when it’s needed and not be so bolshy.

Leave a Reply

