Posted on

Positive in pain

I’ve been really struggling the last three or four days. I’m not happy in my job at the moment. Feel undervalued in my role and increasingly irritable. So this evening I decide to update my cv with some new skills.

It felt liberating to do this because I have to do what is right for me. Don’t get me wrong I do genuinely like the company I work for.

So the rub is that in my pain it encouraged me to update my cv. I’ll email it to work to finish. I know that in the short term it may cause me grief but its needed.

Leave a Reply

