Posted on

The last post

This will be my last post for a while. While I consider whether or not it’s worth continuing. My posts have caused me a lot of stress of late.

This may be permanent.

I’d like to thank all of those who have read my blog.

4 responses to “The last post

  1. Hope

    Godspeed, Prayers on your continued journey.

  2. I hope it is not your last post, I am a supporter of your blog Ed and I know many others like to read it too. However of course I respect your decisions

  3. Diane Simons ⋅

    ED, I hope you continue to do what is the best thing for you and your journey. I hope you still voice your feelings in a way that is helpful to you. PM me any time if I can be of any use to you. xxx

Leave a Reply

