Posted on

Hard day

So today has been hard. Tired after long week at work and starting therapy. Lots of painful feelings and memories.

I think my brain has taken today to start to process the abuse and issues. I think the most painful thing is that I’ve seen the effect on my loved ones.

My family has been just the best. Showing so much love and support. I wouldn’t have made it this far without them.

2 responses to “Hard day

  1. Hope

    Prayers for you. I am glad you have a good support in your family.

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, butt I thought this post was great.
    I don’t know who yoou are but definitely you’re going
    too a famous blogger if you are nott already šŸ˜‰ Cheers!

Leave a Reply

