Posted on

The journey part 2

I’m aware now that I have to step of my past and drop the baggage of being a victim. Last night I felt my life had stalled but in reality it’s a new start.

Last night a friend who has been walking with me and supporting me told he was going to Australia. This was a shock. Twenty four hours on, I see this as an opportunity for me grow and step out boldly.

I see this now as a transition, a move out on my own. A chance to be the real me.

One response to “The journey part 2

  1. 3jingle ⋅

    Good news Ed – independence!! Yous till have friends who are there for you. This is the most important step in the right direction. Needs dedication and perseverance. You sound up for it.

    Sylvia

Leave a Reply

