Posted on

Remembering where I was

Three years ago I was in northwich working. In the space of 30 minutes my life had changed forever. I think though I was ready to face the horror of my past.

All of a sudden I was thrust into what I thought was a nightmare. Three years on I look back with some sadness as I came to realise that my life for 25 years was a sham. I had hid and run for too long.

When I returned home I found myself questioning my actions and my whole life.

Here I am today beginning to taste success. Feeling stronger than ever. I am now able to express myself.

Leave a Reply

