Posted on

Taking back my future

I’m starting to take back my future. After so many years locked in my own mind. Living a lie. Being someone who struggled to keep my masks on.

Now I am beginning to see a future a chance for me to shine. I am beginning to come out of the shadows. The shadows that have blighted my life.

By stepping out of these shadows I am show the world that Ed is a real and unique person. A person who feels that I am worth it.

By coming out of the shadows I am reclaiming the future stolen from me. My future is bright and only limited by my imagination.

Leave a Reply

