Posted on

Being accepted

As I sit here on this rainy Sunday afternoon, I am reflect on the last few months. It seems that I am loved my more people than I thought.

Despite having to drop out of my drama group’s play they were so lovely about it. They supported me and helped build my confidence up so I could get on stage and perform. unfortunately it didn’t work out.

 

The reaction by everyone was just Amazing. They have rallied round to support me. The biggest thing I struggle with is being accepted for who I am. I don’t think that others see it this way. 

I am now seeing that I am a likable person.

Leave a Reply

