Posted on

A chink of light

Somehow I have nanaged to turn my anger towards the system in to a positive thing.

By writing to my MP I have gained some peace. By being honest I have opened the mind of my MP. Maybe this is a start on the way to becoming whole again.

I have found the last few days quite exhilarating. I seem to be charged with positive energy. I am beginning to look to the future with some optimism and confidence.

Two years ago I had a thought that I one day would be able to help survivors in a positive way. Maybe just maybe I can be a beacon of hope to other survivors of abuse.

Who knows? Maybe just maybe.

20130103-201001.jpg

Leave a Reply

