Posted on

My dark side

I’m realising a rehearsals go on I’m delving in to the dark side of my personality, seeing a side I don’t like.

This side of me is bitter and twisted. This is hurting big me and little me. It is something I need to work on as I don’t like this side of me. This is part I have locked up for too long. This now needs to be integrated into the real me.

No longer someone who just says yes but will say no when needed. I must not let my dark side take over.

I WILL BEAT THIS !!!!

Leave a Reply

