Posted on

5000

Today the blog has reached a milestone 5000 views. I never thought This site would reach such a a milestone.

This heartens me as when I started this two years ago I just thought it would just be me reading it.

Here is

Walls a poem I’ve shared before but here it is.

Today my walls came crashing down
The walls that made me frown
Maybe tomorrow I’ll smile
Just for a while

When they crashed
I thought my hopes were dashed
Tomorrow I’ll smile
Just for a while

When I let you in
I can’t hear the din
Today I’ll smile

Yes smile
Just for a while.

Leave a Reply

