Posted on

A letter to him

Dear

I would like to ask you why you did what you did to me. You took my innocence from me. You stole my childhood. You turned a 13 year old boy into a man.

When you did this to me you sent me to a place where I didn’t want to go. You brought shame on me, destroyed my family. The people who trusted you to be around us.

In those few minutes you sentenced me a life where I have struggled to make and keep friends. You sentenced me hide my face and you controlled me for so many years with the lies you made me tell.

Again I ask why?

Ed

Leave a Reply

