Posted on

Isolation

I seem to be so isolated at the moment. My depression has got worse over the last few weeks I seem to be spiralling out of control. I have a four month wait for therapy. I am struggling to get out of bed of a morning.

I feel that with every step I take going forward I go back 2. I feel so isolated. I hate living alone. I’ve lived on my own for almost a year.

One response to “Isolation

  1. Michelle Lucas ⋅

    Do the St. Michael the Archangel chaplet immediately… and then speak soon to a priest.

Leave a Reply

