Posted on

Reliving the pain

These last few weeks i seem to have been stuck in the past. I think the fact I’ve not been able to deal with the raw emotions has poisoned my thoughts. I have really struggled with the every day things. When to Dr’s last week and arranged to speak to someone so I can get help.

My depression is really debilitating, I can’t think clearly at times. I am still working but even at work i feel the pressure of my past. and withe all the press coverage these last few weeks I have been triggered so much I’ve felt like ending it all.

One response to “Reliving the pain

  1. Michelle Lucas ⋅

    Thank God you’re getting help. Do the Saint Michael the Archangel chaplet because you are being attacked by this ….. go to Adoration whenever you can……and read the Bible often.
    Hang in there… fight the good fight……

Leave a Reply

