Posted on

Abyss

The last few weeks it has been like looking in to the abyss. The deep pit where there is no light or life. A place where you are dragged down and put upon. When I reached the bottom I only met one person.

This person gave me one word. Live. This person was Ed. Ed told me you must beat this and come through. To tell your story and all your stories.

I now see my self climbing up and all friends and family calling my name. Especially my younger brother. Even though we don’t always see eye to eye and get on each others nerves. His voice is the loudest. The voice who cares the most.

The light is getting bigger and brighter.

Leave a Reply

