Posted on

Aniveseries

Two years ago. This storm that had been brewing came to ahead. I never thought I would be in a job and my own flat. Even to be alive was a really big ask two years ago.

I still struggle with some issues. I still suffer from bouts of depression and anxiety. In some ways I now have more challenges than before, what with work and leaning to live on my own.

It seems at times I on a bungee cord. I think with every two steps forward I go back one and sometimes three. This must the nature of the beast.

One response to “Aniveseries

  1. Angela ⋅

    You have echoed the words I have said more than once. Even spinning your wheels and standing still is part of the process.

Leave a Reply

