Posted on

Missing friends

At the moment I’m missing the people who saw me when I was in that dark place. People who mean so much to me. People who whatever I say or do still want to be friends.

This week I should be helping these friends out. These friends have shown compassion and love to me. These people give their lives to God freely. This is something I can only dream of.

I am in awe of them. They’re too modest to stand forward. These friends have seen my cry and seen me fly. They have loved unconditionally and not judged. Even I I’ve disagreed with their decisions they were for the best.

I have wronged these friends but even then they show me love.

These are true friends as whether I’m happy or sad, good or bad they have stood by me.

Much love to these friends.

I pray for you all.

20120731-201712.jpg

Leave a Reply

