Posted on

Tiredness

I feel so tired at the moment. Not sleeping well. I have moved on in my healing. The down side is when I have a healing burst, sleep seem to go on holiday. Really need to get some good rest. It seems I’m always busy.

Work is ok. It seems I’ve got some thinking about my future. I’ve been trying to get my head around the next few decisions.

One thing I’m putting on hold talking to the police as I can’t deal with the stress. I’ve started to forgive myself for the self abuse I’ve done over the years.

I went to the community today to meet a good friend. It was great to see her. I also caught up with a couple of friends who I’ve not seen in a while.

I would like a few good nights sleep to re-energise myself.

Leave a Reply

