Posted on

Creativity

I seem to have found my creative side. I am now having ideas for poems and other creative writing.

It feels like I’m a bottle of champers that had been shaken up. The pressure that has built up over the years. Bursts through in an explosion of light an colour.

Sometimes I can’t control the explosion of words and I just can’t get them down in paper. With every stanza I seem to heal a bit more.

As I continue on this journey of creativity. More and more of my story is revealed to me. The good, the bad and the downright evil. It’s all part of my story and as a part of it I must respect it.

20120711-134033.jpg

Leave a Reply

