Posted on

Looking under my stones

I am now starting to realise that to heal I have to start to look under the stones of my life. Sometimes it is important to look under the stones that make up your life path. To see what is un-redeemed pain and trauma.

I’ve found that as I’ve dealt with this pain and trauma, I’ve started to understand who I really am. I understand that you can turn pain and trauma in to a grace, a grace that is a healing grace.

As I turn over my stones I find that I’ve got talents I didn’t think I had. The more look, the more I feel that I can move forward

20120708-172204.jpg

Leave a Reply

