Posted on

A life lost and a new beginning

For years I’d been wandering in a daze. In another place. In a world of my own. Trying to fit in where ever I went.

I always felt that people saw me as a person who was invisible. I used to dip in and out of reality. I loved being in my own world. This world I was safe and secure no one could hurt me.

The stark reality of my situation was I was falling in to a pit of pain and despair. A place far from safety. Then I opened my heart and spilled the beans.

I now see my life moving towards being free from pain and suffering. Since getting my job and moving out I can see my life in a new beginning.

Leave a Reply

