Posted on

Vulnerablity

I’m feeling pretty vulnerable at the moment. My emotions seem to be swinging between happy and unhappy.

I think the events of last week have kind of set them swinging. The outcome is that I feel quite vulnerable at the moment.

It’s like I’ve opened a wound that was healing. Not getting so triggered at work over the last couple of days. That’s because I’ve thrown myself in to work.

At home I have been more pensive and jumpy. Every little noise I seem to react to. Which is making sleep almost impossible at the moment. Listening for every sound. I haven’t felt this way in a long time.

On the bright side went to my amdram group on Wednesday evening. Found out what our next play will be. “Once in a lifetime”

Leave a Reply

