Posted on

Am I at the end of my healing?

I feel like I’ve hit a brick wall. Tired and I seem a little rudderless at the moment. I am now asking the question. Do I need to stop and take a break from the healing stuff in my life an try to move myself forward at work or spiritually?
At the moment I just don’t know what to do. I’ve come so far since starting this journey, is there any more to come. Have I reached the end of my healing. I really don’t know.

One response to “Am I at the end of my healing?

  1. Angela Waugh ⋅

    I believe healing is a life long process. We all take breaks from time to time or just feel like we are going no where. For me, even maintaining the status quo for a while is an accomplishment to celebrate. I am very performance driven and if I am not moving forward I tend to look down on myslef. I have to remind myself that I’m still doing great because I am not slipping back into bad coping behaviors. My little thought to add I guess. Keep posting. I enjoy reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

