Posted on

Too much work.

I’ve realised today I think I’m working to hard. It’s not as it sounds. I’ve thrown myself into work and the drama group.

Today I’ve been tired and muzzy headed. I realised that there hasn’t been much Ed time. I’m feeling jaded and sick. I am struggling to unwind and relax. I’m constantly wanting to help other survivors and just keep myself busy.

I have had some intrusive thoughts over the last few weeks. These I’ve tried to put to the back of my mind. I think I need to try an face these thoughts. I am always trying to push myself to prove that I’m able to do the job. Even when my boss says stop worrying, I just carry on worrying and pushing myself.

Leave a Reply

