Posted on

Freedom of sharing

This week I’ve finally written my story. It was one of the most difficult things I have ever done. I have spent the last 18 months trying to piece this story together. It was a healing exercise that has normalised the situation.

This happened and I can’t change history. And I would not want to. This is part of who I am. No a nice thing but it happened.

Disclosure isn’t easy but it is essential to free us from our past.

I am the sum of my past and the potential of my future.

Leave a Reply

