Posted on

Positive thinking

Last night I ventured out. I went to the local theatre group just to see what it was like. After being press ganged into helping clear the stage. It was stressful as I met about 20 new people who may well become good friends.

It seems I’ve been bitten by the bug. I really enjoyed myself.

I’m even considering auditioning for a part in there next play. Who knows but I have found an interest that fills me with fun and joy.

One response to “Positive thinking

  1. Hi…This is very Nice blog and good for a new visitor. just go through the blog and enjoy the article. Thanks very much for sharing this nice blog.

Leave a Reply

