Posted on

The hardest week of my life

This last 7 days have to be the most stressful days of my life.

Last Friday I was asked to give my testomy to a group trustees. Got through that ok.

Last Saturday I picked keys to my new flat. So totally wiped out financially this week. Anxiety up.

Last Sunday anxiety really high triggered to hell.

Last Monday had to find bed and fridge with no money. Anxiety up.

Last Tuesday better day. Time with good friends.

Yesterday. Ok. Still anxious.

Today better had fridge delivered flat looking more like home.

The anxiety is because I’ve never lived on my own before. Due to the abuse I’m not that confident.

One response to “The hardest week of my life

  1. But you’re doing it. You have reason to be proud

Leave a Reply

